Board of Directors

    •  
  • John Sonderegger – johnlsonderegger@gmail.com
  • Robert Sullivan – RobSullivan39@hotmail.com
  • Pastor Nick Cammarata – pastornjc@gmail.com
  • Michael Coyne – jmcoynemd@chartermi.net
  • Mary Jane Lynch – Mjlnup@gmail.com
  • Barry Johnson-barry.johnson615@Gmail.com
  • Mary Stunkard-Mstunkar@nmu.edu
  • Greg Zyburt – gzyburt@mqtco.org
  • Jennifer Santer – jsanter@tfhomes.org
  • Corinne Bodeman-coribodeman@gmail.com
  • Michelle Halley-Michelle.halley@sbcglobal.net
  • Martha Hayward-marthaannhayward@Gmail.com