Church Coordinators

Church of Christ
Corinne Peters 906-204-6783                 siahcm60@yahoo.com

First Presbyterian Church
John Sonderegger 906-361-3241             johnlsonderegger@gmail.com

Marquette Hope (First)
Hal Martin 906-250-8528                         hmartin@nmu.edu

Marquette Hope Connection Center
Lois Stanley 906-360-9106                       loisstanley14@gmail.com
Maryanne Brown 906-458-6994             marybrow523@gmail.com

Lake Superior Christian Church
Mary Stunkard 906-361-8700                  mstunkar@nmu.edu

Messiah Lutheran
Darlene Dreisbach 906-226-3445            dardreis@hotmail.com
Ron Tervo 906-346-6230                           tervomaki@yahoo.com

Lynn Buckland-Brown 906-399-9824     lbuckmar2@yahoo.com

St. Christopher Catholic Church
Sandy Bonsall 906-228-4244                    sandybonsall44@gmail.com
Duane Fowler 906-225-1907                     dtfowler62@gmail.com
David Bonsall 906-250-0245                    dbonsall@nmu.edu

St. Louis The King
Suzanne Sundell 906-286-0945                smsundell@charter.net
Mary Jane Lynch 906-360-5279               mjlnup@gmail.com

St. Michael Catholic Church
Michelle Fortunato 828-292-6063           mfortuna5868@gmail.com

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church
Kayla West 906-361-4090 (cell)                kaylajeanwest@gmail.com
906-226-9285 (hm)

St. Peter Cathedral
Jack Leadbetter 906-361-6160                  deaconjack2009@gmail.com
Lucy Dewitt 906-869-8728                         lmdewitt@yahoo.com

Unitarian Universalist
Sarah Johnson 906-458-3915                     iamsarahjeanjohnson@gmail.com
Michelle Halley 906-361-0520                   michelle.halley@sbcglobal.net